Lake Whitney Arts

Lake Whitney Arts

Whitney
Throughout the year

Lake Whitney Arts

Lake Whitney Arts typically stages four theatre productions each year. Comedies, dramas, and musicals draw audiences to this intimate local theatre. Past productions have included such shows as "Tuna Christmas", "Always… Patsy Cline", "Godspell", and "The Odd Couple".

Lake Whitney Arts



Each show runs two weekends. The first weekend includes a dinner theatre production, which is a great way to spend the evening. Matinees are offered on Sundays.

Lake Whitney Arts



In addition, Lake Whitney Arts hosts drawing, painting, and dancing classes, and a photo contest. Stage One, the children's theatre group, performs a summer show as well as a Christmas show each year.


Dates and times subject to change. It is recommended that you confirm these with the event organizer.

Website 254-694-5105 Email


Lake Whitney Arts
500 S Bosque (Hwy 22)
Whitney, TX 76692

Website

Email

254-694-5105


"Foxfire"

Feb 17, 2018
(Sat)
   6:30 pm Dinner show

Feb 18, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm

Feb 23 - 24, 2018 (Fri-Sat)
   7 pm

Feb 25, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm


"Doublewide, Texas"

Apr 21, 2018
(Sat)
   6:30 pm Dinner show

Apr 22, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm

Apr 27 - 28, 2018 (Fri-Sat)
   7 pm

Apr 29, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm


"Hurray for Hollywood"

Jul 7, 2018
(Sat)
   6:30 pm Dinner show

Jul 8, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm

Jul 13 - 14, 2018 (Fri-Sat)
   7 pm

Jul 15, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm


"The Snow White Variety Show" children's theatre

Aug 17 - 18
, 2018 (Fri-Sat)
   6:30 pm

Aug 19, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm


"Any Body Home?"

Nov 3, 2018
(Sat)
   6:30 pm Dinner show

Nov 4, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm

Nov 9 - 10, 2018 (Fri-Sat)
   7 pm

Nov 11, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm


"The Little Town of Christmas" children's theatre

Dec 14 - 15, 2018 (Fri-Sat)
   6:30 pm

Dec 16, 2018 (Sun)
   2 pm


Back to Top